Slideshow Image 1
Slideshow Image 2
Slideshow Image 3
Slideshow Image 4
Slideshow Image 5

saffron road fashion

A boutique label created for the modern bohemian woman.

live try on

Introducing our new "Business Class" collection – a celebration of timeless silhouettes for the modern woman. This collection pays tribute to classic designs, balancing style with practicality. 

Join us at 1:30PM AEST (1:00PM ACST, 11:30AM AWST, 3:30PM NZST) on Wednesday, 17th for our live try-on event. All products will be available at 8:30PM AEST (8:00PM ACST, 6:30PM AWST, 10:30PM NZST). 

Join the event

Live try on

Did you miss the live try-on of our new Jackets Collection or simply want to watch it again? Click the link below to see the collection on different bodies, get some great styling advice, and see which pieces would work best in your wardrobe.

watch the replay here!

LOVE SAFFRON ROAD?

JOIN OUR COMMUNITY

Join the Saffron Road Community on Facebook, an exclusive and group tailored just for you! Our vibrant community is designed to help you shop online with confidence. Get an insider’s view with collection previews, watch live try-on events, and connect directly with our owner and designer. Plus, benefit from great styling tips shared by fellow community members.

Don’t miss out on this opportunity to elevate your shopping experience and be part of a supportive and stylish network.

JOIN NOW

Free returns

Returns within 21 days receive a full refund.

Worldwide shipping

All international orders sent via DHL EXPRESS
$12 FLAT RATE

for assistance

Email at support@saffronroadfashion.com

blog posts

Must-have Pants

Must-have Pants

By Jordanna James

Winter is here, and it's the perfect time to elevate your wardrobe with some fabulous pants that combine comfort, style, and layering versatility for warmth....

Community and Connection 🌞

Community and Connection 🌞

By Jordanna James

We are still buzzing from the incredible time we had at the Saffron Road Annual Party on June 1st! It was a day filled with...

Get Cosy Golden Tile

Get Cosy Golden Tile

By Jordanna James

We're thrilled to introduce our latest print: Golden Tile. This vibrant, warm, golden hue is perfect for brightening up your winter wardrobe and adding a...

Fall in Love with Cherry Blossom

Fall in Love with Cherry Blossom

By Jordanna James

As autumn paints the world with its warm hues, it's time to welcome the beauty of our new Cherry Blossom print into your wardrobe! With...

Spotlight on Marigold

Spotlight on Marigold

By Jordanna James

As the days grow shorter and the air begins to chill, it's time to cosy up in our latest Marigold print. With its warm tones...

Autumn Colours We're Loving

Autumn Colours We're Loving

By Jordanna James

As the weather starts to cool down, it's time to embrace the warm and inviting colours of autumn. From earthy neutrals to rich and vibrant...